Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Legierung Slider > Messing Auto-Sperre Slider

Messing Auto-Sperre Slider

Produktkategorie von Messing Auto-Sperre Slider, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Messing Auto-Lock Slider , Messing Metall Slider Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ykk Slider R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Messing Metall Grade Slider als Ykk Zipper Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 5# 22 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Der Metallschieber wurde basierend auf den Reißverschlußketten entwickelt und entworfen, um eine höhere Anpassungsfähigkeit und Reißwirkung zu ermöglichen. Messing Metall Grade Slider ist antike Farbe Klassiker als Ykk Zipper...
Qualitäts-kundenspezifischer kundenspezifischer Reißverschluss-Schieber
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass 3/5/8# slider
Produktbeschreibung Qualitäts-kundenspezifischer kundenspezifischer Reißverschluss-Schieber Der Reißverschlussschieber kann Großhandelspreis besonders angefertigt werden . Verschiedene Farben für Ihre Auswahl, passen Sie die Größe des Schiebereglers...
Roségold Nr.5 Messing Slider für Taschen
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass 5# slider
Produktbeschreibung Unser Messing-Metallschieber bietet eine bessere Beständigkeit und Geschmeidigkeit, sodass unsere Produkte gut genug sind, um mit Weltklassemarken wie YKK und RIRI verglichen zu werden . Passen Sie den hochfesten Schieberegler...
Benutzerdefinierter Reißverschluss Non-Lock Messing No.8 Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #8
Produktbeschreibung Benutzerdefinierter Reißverschluss Non-Lock Messing No.8 Slider Dies ist ein Reißverschluss Nr. 8 Schieberegler. Slider des Materials ist Messing, glattes Ziehen Gefühl. D ie Messing Schieber ist für Stiefel Reißverschluss,...
Garment Zipper Autolock Metal No.5 Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #5
Produktbeschreibung Garment Zipper Autolock Metal No.5 Slider Der Autolock-Schieber wird in der Bekleidungsproduktion für große Mengen verwendet. Normalgröße 3 #, 5 #, 8 # und 10 # sind für die Reißverschlussanwendung geeignet. Verschiedene farben...
Benutzerdefinierte Messing Tasche Reißverschluss Nr.3 Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #3
Produktbeschreibung Benutzerdefinierte Messing Tasche Reißverschluss Nr.3 Slider Der Reißverschlussschieber kann selbstständig angehalten und an der Kette verriegelt werden, ein Schieber mit Utensperren wird in der Bekleidungsproduktion für große...
Schwarze Beschichtung Messing Autolock Sports Wear Zipper Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #8
Produktbeschreibung Schwarze Beschichtung Messing Autolock Sports Wear Zipper Slider Der Reißverschlussschieber kann an der Kette selbsthaltend sein und der Stopper im Schieber kann automatisch zwischen den Kettenverriegelungszähnen eingebettet...
Messing-Verschlussschieber Metall Nr. 3 für Reißverschluss
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 3# 36 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Es ist ein Autolock-Schieber, der in Taschen und Taschen, Schuhen und Kleidungsstücken verwendet wird. Pin-Lock-Schieberegler und Semi-Auto-Lock-Schieberegler sind verfügbar. Unsere Firma verwendet...
Nr. 13 hochwertiger Schieberegler aus Messing
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 13# 26 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Nr. 13 hochwertiger Schieberegler aus Messing ist äquivalent zu YKK / RIRI und hat vier Modelle, darunter 3 #, 5 #, 8 #, 13 #. Dieser Messingschieber eignet sich für Metall-Messingreißverschlüsse und Aluminiumreißverschlüsse, sie...
Als Raccagni # 8 Brass Metal Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 8# 9 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Als Raccagni No. 8 kann der Brass Metal Slider den Ykk / RIRI-Reißverschluss ersetzen. Wir verwenden feinstes Messing, der Reißverschlussschieber bietet die Vorteile Abriebfestigkeit und Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Die Schieber...
Shiny Gold Messing No.3 Slider für Handtasche
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass #3 slider
Produktbeschreibung Dies ist ein Nr.3 Zubehör Reißverschluss Schieberegler. Dieser Reißverschluss Schieberegler ist glänzend Gold, Pull-Gefühl ist gut. Der Reißverschlussschieber ist aus Messing und hat viele Modelle. Außerdem hat der Messinggleiter...
Vergoldung Messing Nr. 8 Reißverschluss Schieberegler
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass #8 slider
Produktbeschreibung Wir verwenden die beste Qualität Messing für Schieberegler Körper und Vakuum elektronische Beschichtung für das Finish, hat der Reißverschluss Schieberegler die Vorteile der Abriebfestigkeit, hohe Beanspruchung und gute...
Antique Brass Autolock Stiefel Reißverschluss Schieberegler
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #5
Produktbeschreibung Antique Brass Autolock Stiefel Reißverschluss Schieberegler Der Reißverschlussschieber kann an der Kette selbsthemmend sein und der Stopper im Schieber kann automatisch zwischen den Kettenarretierzähnen eingebettet werden....
Fashion Autolock Benutzerdefinierte Größe No.13 Messing Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #13
Produktbeschreibung Fashion Autolock Benutzerdefinierte Größe No.13 Messing Slider Der Reißverschlußschieber Nr. 13 kann an der Kette selbsthemmend sein, und der Stopper im Schieber kann automatisch zwischen den Kettenverriegelungszähnen eingebettet...
Metall Messing Blau Reißverschluss Autolock Custom Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: brass slider #3
Produktbeschreibung Der Reißverschlussschieber kann an der Kette selbsthemmend sein und der Stopper im Schieber kann automatisch zwischen den Kettenarretierzähnen eingebettet werden. Auto-Lock-Schieberegler wird in der Produktion von Kleidung für...
RIRI Messing Metall Schieber für 8 Zoll Zipper
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 5# 8 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Hohe Qualität als RIRI Messing Metall Schieber für 8 Zoll Zipper ist einfach zu bedienen. Befestigen Sie jeden Reißverschluss im Handumdrehen. Es ist niedriger Preis mit guter Qualität. Es ist stark und erträglich als...
# 8 Messing Metall Slider für Tasche Reißverschluss
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 8# 40 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Der Metallschieber hat eine hohe Helligkeit und eine gute Glätte. Unsere ausgeklügelte Schleiftechnologie sorgt für ein besseres Aussehen von Reißverschlussschieber und Zähnen. Die Messingmetallschieber sind e asy zu verwenden,...
Slider Metall # 3 # 5 # 8 # 13 für Zipper
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 13# custom zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Wir produzieren Metall Messing Schieber für den Reißverschluss der gleichen Qualität wie SAB , vier Modelle einschließlich 3 #, 5 #, 8 # 13 #. Die genialen Materialien, die wir verwenden, sorgen für Abrieb- und...
hochwertige Nr. 8 Messing Metall schwarz Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 8# 24 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Der Metallschieber ist eine gute Helligkeit und Glätte, die Vakuum-Elektronik-Beschichtungstechnik wurde für das Finish verwendet. hochwertige Nr. 8 Messing Metall schwarz Slider ist e asy zu verwenden, entfernbar,...
Messing Metallschloss Slider für 20 Zoll Reißverschluss
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: BSDA brass slider 3# 20 inch zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Der Messingschieber ist gleichmäßig verteilt und glättet ohne Fehler. Und es hat viele Farben für Sie zu wählen. Wir haben mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in der Herstellung von Reißverschluss-Form und Reißverschluss-Maschine , wir...
China Messing Auto-Sperre Slider Lieferanten
Messing Auto-Lock Slider für Kleidung, Mode, Kleidung, Stiefel, und so weiter, es ist aus Legierung. Es gibt viele Stile für Ihre Wahl. Geeignet für Messing-Reißverschluss , Aluminium-Reißverschluss. viele Modelle verfügbar: # 3, # 4, # 5, # 7, # 8, # 10, # 12, # 13. Der Schieber ist dicker, abriebfester und glatter. Die Qualität des Schiebers ist gut und nicht teuer. Die Qualität entspricht YKK Slider . Custom Slider wird erwartet. Es ist am besten, mit Art und Weise Reißverschluss , Handtaschen-Reißverschluss, Gepäck-Reißverschluss zusammenzubringen .
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Alloy Slider > Brass Auto-lock Slider

Brass Auto-lock Slider

Product categories of Brass Auto-lock Slider, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brass Auto-Lock Slider, Brass Metal Slider suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ykk Slider R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brass Lock Slider Metal #3 for Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 3# 36 inch zipper for jackets
product description It's autolock slider used in cases & bags, footwear and garment. Pin-lock slider and semi-auto lock slider are available. Our company uses acuum electronic plating technology and luxurious processing technique for slider....
China Brass Auto-Lock Slider of with CE
No. 13 Brass Metal High Quality Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 13# 26 inch zipper for jackets
product description No. 13 Brass Metal High Quality Slider is top quality Equivalent to YKK/RIRI and has four models including 3#, 5#, 8#, 13#. This brass slider is suitable for Metal brass zipper and aluminum zipper, they are the classical type....
China Manufacturer of Brass Metal Slider
As Raccagni #8 Brass Metal Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 8# 9 inch zipper for jackets
product description As Raccagni No. 8 Brass Metal Slider can replace for Ykk/RIRI zipper. We use the finest quality brass, the zipper slider has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance. The sliders all have been developed and...
Customized Ykk Slider Made in China
Custom Zipper Non-lock Brass No.8 Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #8
product description Custom Zipper Non-lock Brass No.8 Slider This is a No.8 shoes zipper slider. Slider of the material is brass, smooth pulling feeling. The brass slider is designed for boots zipper, shoes zipper, clark zipper. Customize the brass...
Professional Manufacturer of Brass Metal Auto-Lock Slider
Custom Brass Bag Zipper No.3 Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #3
product description Custom Brass Bag Zipper No.3 Slider The zipper slider can be self-stopped and locked on the chain, autolock slider is used in garment production for large quantity, normal size 3#,5#,8# and 10# are suitable for zipper...
China Supplier of Custom Slider
Black Coating Brass Autolock Sports Wear Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #8
product description Black Coating Brass Autolock Sports Wear Zipper Slider The zipper slider can be self-stopping on the chain, and the the stopper in slider can be automatically embedded between the chain locking teeth. Auto lock slider is used in...
Expert Manufacturer of Alloy Zip Slider
High Quality Wholesale Custom Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass 3/5/8# slider
product description High Quality Wholesale Custom Zipper Slider The zipper slider can be customized wholesale price. Various colors for your choices, customize the slider size what you need, but MOQ will be 2000pcs for each color/size. The ingenious...
Competitive Brass Auto-Lock Slider China Manufacturer
Rose gold No.5 Brass Slider for bags
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass 5# slider
product description Our brass metal slider has better endurability and smoothness, making our products good enough to be compared with world-class brands like YKK and RIRI. Customize the featured high strength slider for zipper. Ideal for jacket...
High Quality Brass Metal Slider China Manufacturer
Garment Zipper Autolock Metal No.5 Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #5
product description Garment Zipper Autolock Metal No.5 Slider Autolock slider is used in garment production for large quantity, normal size 3#,5#,8# and 10# are suitable for zipper application. Various colors for your choices, MOQ will be 2000pcs...
China Ykk Slider Supplier
Shiny Gold Brass No.3 Slider for Handbag
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass #3 slider
product description This is a no.3 accessories zipper sliders. This zip slider is shiny gold, pull feeling is good. The zipper slider is made of brass and has many models. Also, the brass slider has good strength, hardness, abrasion resistance and...
China Factory of Brass Metal Auto-Lock Slider
Gold Plating Brass No. 8 Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass #8 slider
product description We use the finest quality brass for slider body and vaccum electronic plating for the finish, the zipper slider has the advantages of abrasion resistance, heavy duty, and good colorfastness. The sliders all have been developed...
Antique Brass Autolock Boots Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #5
product description Antique Brass Autolock Boots Zipper Slider The zipper slider can be self-stopping on the chain, and the the stopper in slider can be automatically embedded between the chain locking teeth. Auto lock slider is used in garment...
Fashion Autolock Custom Size No.13 Brass Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #13
product description Fashion Autolock Custom Size No.13 Brass Slider The No.13 zipper slider can be self-stopping on the chain, and the the stopper in slider can be automatically embedded between the chain locking teeth. Various colors for your...
Metal Brass Blue Zipper Autolock Custom Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass slider #3
product description The zipper slider can be self-stopping on the chain, and the the stopper in slider can be automatically embedded between the chain locking teeth. Auto lock slider is used in garment production for large quantity, normal size...
RIRI Brass Metal Slider for 8 Inch Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 5# 8 inch zipper for jackets
product description High Quality as RIRI Brass Metal Slider for 8 Inch Zipper is easy to use. Fix any zipper in a flash.It is low price with fine quality. It is strong and endurable as world-class brands. It's fashionable design for any crafts and...
#8 Brass Metal Slider for Bag Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 8# 40 inch zipper for jackets
product description The metal slider is high brightness and good smoothness. Our ingenious grinding technology ensures better-looking appearance of zipper slider and teeth. The brass metal slider is easy to use, removable, reusable and long service...
Brass Metal Grade Slider as Ykk Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 5# 22 inch zipper for jackets
product description The metal slider all has been developed and designed based on the zipper chains to allow for higher adaptability and zipping effect. Brass Metal Grade Slider is antique color classic as Ykk Zipper Slider. The slider and Zip Chain...
Slider Metal #3 #5 #8 #13 for Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 13# custom zipper for jackets
product description We produce metal brass slider for zipper the same quality as SAB, four models including 3#, 5#, 8# 13#. The ingenious materials that we use ensures abrasion- and corrosion-resistance, light weight, greater environmentally...
high quality No.8 Brass Metal Black Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 8# 24 inch zipper for jackets
product description The metal slider is good brightness and smoothness, the vacuum electronic plating technique has been used for finish. high quality No. 8 Brass Metal Black Slider is easy to use, removable, reusable. The brass slider is ideal for...
Brass Metal Lock Slider for 20 Inch Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA brass slider 3# 20 inch zipper for jackets
product description The brass slider is evenly-distributed and smooth finishes without flaws. And, it has many colours for you to choose. We have more than 20 years experiences of producing zipper mould and zipper machine, we know every details of...
China Brass Auto-lock Slider Suppliers
Brass Auto-Lock Slider for garment, fashion, clothes, boots, and so on, It is made of alloy. There are many styles for your choice. Suitable for Brass Zipper, aluminum zipper. many models available: #3, #4, #5, #7,#8, #10, #12, #13. The slider is thicker, more abrasion-resistant finishes and better smoothness. The slider's quality is good and noT expensive. The quality is equivalent to Ykk Slider. Custom Slider is expected. It's best to match with Fashion Zipper, Handbag Zipper, Luggage Zipper.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier