Латунный Пулер

Категория продукта Латунный Пулер, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Латунный Пулер, Анти-Латунной Застежки-Молнии Пулера поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Пользовательские Zip Съемник R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Простой дизайн латуни материала Zip Slider
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass 5# zipper
Описание товара Он сделан из латуни, а съемные ползунки на молнии прочные и модные, их нелегко сломать и упасть при щелчке. Покрытие из розового золота модно для дорогих сумочек. Съемник на молнии можно использовать в сумках, чемоданах, кожаной...
Латунные застежки-молнии
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass puller
Описание товара Он выполнен из латуни, а застежки-молнии жесткие и модные, нелегко сломаться и упасть при щекотке щелчка. Розовое золото покрывает модно для сумки высокого класса. Этот съемник слайдера можно использовать в мешках, чемоданах, кожаной...
Модный браслет с золотым золотом
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass puller
Описание товара Модный браслет с золотым золотом Zip-съемники широко используются во всех видах молнии. Он изготовлен из латуни и отличается тем, что съемник на молнии имеет золотое покрытие и модно, нелегко сломать и упасть при щелчке. Этот съемник...
Металлические золотые латунные моды молния Puller
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass puller
Описание товара Металлические золотые латунные моды молния Puller Он изготовлен из лучших латуни. Мы стремимся к постоянному совершенствованию качества в каждой детали процесса изготовления съемника на молнии , тем самым обеспечивая лучшее качество...
Высококачественный металлический латунный пуллер для кожи
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель:  3# brass puller
Описание товара Высококачественный металлический латунный пуллер для кожи устойчив. Он выполнен из латуни и имеет две модели, включая 3 #, 5 #. Мы используем технологию вакуумного электронного нанесения покрытия для производства металлического...
Пулер Застежка-Молнии Дизайн Мода Металлический Слайдер Пулера
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Сертификаты : Rohs
описание продукта Пулер застежка-молнии дизайн мода металлический слайдер съемник модно. Он сделан из латунного сплава и имеет все доступные модели. Мы используем вакуумные электронные плакировка технологии для производства металла съемник....
Латунь высокого качества изготовленный на заказ Пулер застежка-молнии для сумки
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass puller
описание продукта Латунь высокого качества изготовленный на заказ Пулер застежка-молнии для сумки Он изготовлен из высококачественной латуни, латунный пулер с высокой прочностью, ЭКО-дружественных и конкурентоспособная цена. Съемников широко...
Оптовая Латунная Застежка-Молния Сумки Съемник
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass puller
описание продукта Оптовая Латунная Застежка-Молния Сумки Съемник Съемников широко применяются в различных видах застежек. Он изготовлен из латуни и представлены пулер застежки-молнии твердый и прочный, не легко сломать и упасть, когда нажмите кнопку...
Блестящий Золотой кожаный мешок застежки-молнии металла Пулера
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: brass puller
описание продукта Он изготовлен из латуни и пулер застежки-молнии твердый и прочный, не легко сломать и упасть, когда нажмите кнопку хорошо. Этот слайдер съемник может быть использован в сумки, чемоданы, одежда, сумки и многое другое. Светлой...
Низкая цена Латунь металл молния съемник для сумки
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: 5# brass zipper puller
описание продукта Низкая цена Латунь металл молния съемник изготавливается из лучших латунь. Мы стремимся к постоянному совершенству качества в каждой детали нашей пулер застежки-молнии делает процесс, тем самым обеспечивая лучшее качество латунь...
Китай Латунный Пулер Поставщики
Описание по пулер для молнии разнообразен. Этот съемник изготовлен из высококачественной латуни, основные технические характеристики: 3#,5#,8#,10#,12#,14#, и т. д., латунь съемник обладает высокой твердостью и износостойкостью, а его преимущества были в полной мере отражены по PVD покрытие процесс. принимаем заказ. Съемник изготавливается исключительно высокого класса и роскошный метод обработки. Мы используем вакуумные электронные плакировка технологии для производства латунь металл тянуть. Изготовленный на заказ пулер застежка-молнии ожидается. В съемники используются для латунная застежка-молния, алюминиевая застежка-молния и другие металлические молнии.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Puller > Brass Puller

Brass Puller

Product categories of Brass Puller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Brass Puller, Anti Brass Zipper Puller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Zip Puller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Brass Zipper Parts Rose Gold Zipper Pulls
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass puller
product description It's made of brass and the zipper pulls are hard and fashionable, not easy to break and fall off when click well. Rose gold plating is fashionable for high end handbag.This slider puller can be used in bags, suitcases, leather...
China Brass Puller of with CE
Fashionable Brass Plated Gold Zip Puller Wholesale
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass puller
product description Fashionable Brass Plated Gold Zip Puller Wholesale The zip pullers are widely used in all kinds of zippers. It's made of brass and featured the zipper puller is gold plating and fashionable, not easy to break and fall off when...
China Manufacturer of Anti Brass Zipper Puller
High quality Metal Brass Puller for leather
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  3# brass puller
product description High quality Metal Brass Puller for leather is endurable. It's made of brass and has two models including 3#, 5#. We use the vacuum electronic plating technology to produce the metal puller, and it is antifade and colorfast....
Customized Custom Zip Puller Made in China
Metal Gold Brass Fashion Zipper Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass puller
product description Metal Gold Brass Fashion Zipper Puller It is made of the finest brass. We strive for constant quality perfection in every detail of our zipper puller making process, thereby ensuring the best quality of brass zipper pulls we...
Professional Manufacturer of Fashion Brass Puller
Zip Puller Fashion Design Metal Slider Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Certificate: Rohs
product description Zip Puller Fashion Design Metal Slider Puller is fashionable. It's made of brass alloy and has all models available. We use the vacuum electronic plating technology to produce the metal puller. Branded new and high quality Simple...
China Supplier of Brass Metal Puller
High Quality Brass Custom zip Puller for Handbag
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass puller
product description High Quality Brass Custom zip Puller for Handbag It is made of high quality brass, the brass puller with high strength, durability, eco-friendly and competitive price. The pullers are widely used in various kinds of zippers....
Expert Manufacturer of Zipper Pull
Shiny Gold leather bag Zipper Metal Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass puller
product description It's made of brass and the zipper puller is hard and durable, not easy to break and fall off when click well. This slider puller can be used in bags, suitcases, clothes, purses and more. Bright polishing, fine workmanship, simple...
Competitive Brass Puller China Manufacturer
Wholesale Brass Handbag Zipper Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: brass puller
product description Wholesale Brass Handbag Zipper Puller The pullers are widely used in various kinds of zippers. It's made of brass and featured the zipper puller is hard and durable, not easy to break and fall off when click well. This slider...
High Quality Anti Brass Zipper Puller China Manufacturer
Low Price Metal Brass Zipper Puller for Bag
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: 5# brass zipper puller
product description Low Price Metal Brass Zipper Puller is made of the finest brass. We strive for constant quality perfection in every detail of our zipper puller making process, thereby ensuring the best quality of brass zipper pulls we produce....
China Custom Zip Puller Supplier
China Brass Puller Suppliers
BSDA's Puller for zipper is diverse. This puller is made of high quality brass, Main specifications: 3#,5#,8#,10#,12#,14#, etc, the Brass Puller has high hardness and wear resistance, and its advantages are fully reflected by PVD coating process. accept custom. The puller is produced by an exclusively high-end and luxurious processing technique. We use the vacuum electronic plating technology to produce the Brass Metal Pull. Custom Zip Puller is expected. The pullers are used for Brass Zipper, aluminum zipper and other Metal Zipper.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier