Кукуруза Тип Зубцов Молнии

Категория продукта Кукуруза Тип Зубцов Молнии, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Кукуруза Тип Зубцов Молнии, Молния Пальто поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Металлическая Молния R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Низкая цена молнии оптом молнии для украшения
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель:  stainless steel 13# superb smoothness zipper for decoration
описание продукта Его сила низкая цена молнии оптом молнии испытана более чем в 2 раза от европейских и американских стандартов. Другие, чем эта функция, ее превосходные гладкость тоже замечательный с хорошим потянуть чувство. Все размеры этой...
№ 13 От Мозоли Зубы Молния Цепь Кожа Молния
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель:  stainless steel 13# leather corn type teeth zipper for sale
описание продукта Экологически чистые материалы, используемые в наших нержавеющей стали молния товары имеют международную экологическую сертификацию. Кукуруза типа зубы плотно кусать и тянуть плавно. На зубы застежки-молнии, слайдер, пулер...
Двойная дорога из нержавеющей стали
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Двойная дорога из нержавеющей стали Соберите с помощью цепочки из нержавеющей стали из нержавеющей стали, полиэфирной + хлопчатобумажной ленты и ползуна для молнии из нержавеющей стали, верхнего и нижнего стопора, все из нержавеющей...
Реальное золото Пластиковые рулоны из нержавеющей стали непрерывного действия
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Реальное золото Пластиковые рулоны из нержавеющей стали непрерывного действия Соберите с цепью из нержавеющей стали из кукурузы, черной полиэфирной лентой и ползунком из нержавеющей стали, верхним и нижним пробками, все в реальном...
Высокая прочность Новый материал Серебряная металлическая молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 3# zipper
Описание товара Высокая прочность Новый металлический металлический корпус Zipper Он отделяет молнию, используемую в одежде. Соберите зубы из кукурузного типа из нержавеющей стали, бежевую полиэфирную ленту и ползунок для молнии из нержавеющей...
Оригинальный цвет Новый материал Стальная зубная молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 3# zipper
Описание товара Оригинальный цвет Новый материал Стальная зубная молния Он отделяет молнию, используемую в одежде. Соберите с помощью кусковых зубов из нержавеющей стали, застежкой-молнией, черной полиэфирной лентой и ползункой из нержавеющей стали,...
Пользовательские большие кукурузные зубы с длинной цепной ручкой
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 13# zipper
Описание товара Пользовательские большие кукурузные зубы с длинной цепной рулонной молнией, кукурузные зубы No.13 большой и изготовлен из нержавеющей стали. Застежка-молния из нержавеющей стали обладает преимуществами стойкости к истиранию,...
Нержавеющая сталь Кукуруза Зубы No.8 Двусторонняя молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
Описание товара Это двойная металлическая застежка-молния. Он имеет лучшую гладкость, что делает наши продукты достаточно хорошими, чтобы их можно было сравнить с мировыми брендами, такими как молния YKK и молния RIRI . Идеально подходит для багажа...
Non-lock Slider Кукуруза Зубы Металл No.10 Молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 10# zipper
Описание товара Non-lock Slider Кукуруза Зубы Металл No.10 Молния Соберите с помощью цепочки из нержавеющей стали из нержавеющей стали, синей полиэфирной ленты и ползунка для молнии из нержавеющей стали, верхнего и нижнего стопоров. Экологически...
Спортивная одежда Сверхмощные кукурузные зубы Металлическая молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Соберите с цепью из кукурузного типа из нержавеющей стали, светло-голубой полиэфирной лентой и ползункой из нержавеющей стали, верхней пробкой и нижней вставкой и коробкой. Эта металлическая застежка из нержавеющей стали из кукурузы...
Открытый конец 4-дюймовый кожаный куртка молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель:  stainless steel 3# 4 inch leather jacket zipper
Описание товара Это открытая торцевая молния, используемая в кожаной куртке. Застежка-молния изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали. Зубы, ползун, съемник и застежка-молния находятся в нержавеющей стали. Цвет может отличаться на вашем...
Кулоны из кукурузы Стальная молния Рулон Zip Chain Wholesale
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Кулоны из кукурузы Стальная молния Рулон Zip Chain Wholesale Соберите с зубьями кукурузного типа из нержавеющей стали, полиэфирной лентой и ползунком из нержавеющей стали, верхним и нижним стопором, все из нержавеющей стали без...
Нержавеющая сталь Кукуруза Зубы Непрерывная цепь застежки -молнии
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Соберите с помощью цепочки из нержавеющей стали из нержавеющей стали, черной полиэфирной ленты и ползуна для молнии из нержавеющей стали, верхней и нижней пробкой. Экологически чистые материалы, используемые в наших изделиях из...
Премиум качество кукурузы зубы застежки из нержавеющей стали
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Собрать с кукурузой тип зубьев цепи из нержавеющей стали, черный полиэстер ленты и слайдер из нержавеющей стали молнии, сверху и снизу пробкой. Экологически чистые материалы, используемые в наших нержавеющей стали молния товары...
Новые металлические зубы серебряные молнии для джинсы
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 3# zipper
описание продукта Новые металлические зубы серебряные молнии для джинсы Это закрытые молнии , используемые в джинсы. Молнии изготовлены из высококачественного металла нержавеющей стали. Зубы, слайдер, съемник и молнии остановки все в нержавеющей...
Высокая Прочность Металлических Зубов Серебряные Застежки
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Собрать с кукурузой Тип зубьев цепи из нержавеющей стали, бежевый полиэстер ленты и слайдер из нержавеющей стали молнии, сверху и снизу пробкой. Экологически чистые материалы, используемые в наших нержавеющей стали молния товары...
Подгонянный Пулер застежки-молнии гигантской молнии с № 13 зубов
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 13# zipper
описание продукта Экологически чистые материалы, используемые в наших нержавеющей стали молния товары имеют международную экологическую сертификацию. Кукуруза типа зубы плотно кусать и тянуть плавно. На зубы застежки-молнии, слайдер, пулер...
Новый Материал Металла Кукуруза Порядка 5 Зубцов Молнии
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Собрать с кукурузой Тип зубьев цепи из нержавеющей стали, черный полиэстер ленты и слайдер из нержавеющей стали застежкой-молнией, верхней пробкой и нижней пробкой. Это кукуруза зубы из нержавеющей стали, металлическая...
Оригинальный Цвет из нержавеющей стали Non-замок 5 застежка-молния
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Собрать с кукурузой Тип зубьев цепи из нержавеющей стали, черный полиэстер ленты и слайдер из нержавеющей стали застежкой-молнией, верхней пробкой и нижней пробкой. Эта кукуруза зубы из нержавеющей стали, металлическая...
Сверхмощная застежка-молния металла в нержавеющей стали
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Рекомендуем Вам сверхмощная застежка-молния металла в нержавеющей стали, его нет.5 кукуруза зубы молнии. Это сверхмощный, прочный, особенно с из нержавеющей стали застежка-молния зубов отличается от общих застежка-молния металла на...
Китай Кукуруза Тип Зубцов Молнии Поставщики

Описание кукуруза тип Зубцов молнии изготовлен из нержавеющей стали, 3 вида: ЗПКМ серии, ZGKM серии, ZGCM серии, 4 модели: #3, #5, #8, #13, Конструкция застежки-молнии металла зубов является симметричной, красивой и гладкой, это лучший выбор для высокого класса люкс товары от ведущих брендов. Он может быть использован как Кожаный на молнии, застежка-молния сумки, мода, застежка-молния, застежка-молния багажа и так далее. Изготовленный на заказ застежки-молнии ожидается, молния аксессуары включают в себя: нержавеющая сталь слайдер, съемник из нержавеющей стали, Нержавеющая сталь застежка-молния остановка. Качество такое же как Лампо молнии.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Stainless Steel Zipper > Corn Type Teeth Zipper

Corn Type Teeth Zipper

Product categories of Corn Type Teeth Zipper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Corn Type Teeth Zipper, Coat Zipper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Zipper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Low Zips Price Wholesale Zippers for Decoration
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  stainless steel 13# superb smoothness zipper for decoration
product description Its strength of Low Zips Price Wholesale Zippers tested is more than 2 times of European and U S standards Other than this feature its superb smoothness is also remarkable with good pulling feeling All sizes of this metal zipper...
China Corn Type Teeth Zipper of with CE
No. 13 Corn Teeth Zip Chain Leather Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  stainless steel 13# leather corn type teeth zipper for sale
product description The environmentally friendly materials used in our stainless steel zipper products have been granted the International Environmental Certification The corn type teeth bite closely and pull smoothly The zipper teeth slider puller...
China Manufacturer of Coat Zipper
Open end 4 Inch Leather Jacket Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  stainless steel 3# 4 inch leather jacket zipper
product description It is open end zipper used in leather jacket The zippers are made from the highest quality metal stainless steel Teeth slider puller and zipper stop are all in stainless steel Color may vary on your monitor This metal zipper has...
Customized Metal Zipper Made in China
Sports Wear Heavy Duty Corn Teeth Metal Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain light blue polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top stopper and bottom insert box This corn teeth stainless steel metal zipper is without any finish on appearance so...
Professional Manufacturer of Closed End Zipper
Stainless Steel Corn Teeth No.8 Two Way Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description This is a double slider metal zipper It has better smoothness making our products good enough to be compared with world class brands like YKK zipper and RIRI zipper Ideal for luggage with two way zipper Assemble with corn type...
China Supplier of Jeans Zipper
Non-lock Slider Corn Teeth Metal No.10 Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 10# zipper
product description Non lock Slider Corn Teeth Metal No 10 Zipper Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain blue polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The environmentally friendly materials used in our...
Expert Manufacturer of Bag Zipper
Original Color New Material Steel Teeth Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 3# zipper
product description Original Color New Material Steel Teeth Zipper It is separating zipper used in clothing Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel zipper chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The...
Competitive Corn Type Teeth Zipper China Manufacturer
Custom Big Corn Teeth Long Chain Roll Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 13# zipper
product description Custom Big Corn Teeth Long Chain Roll Zipper the corn teeth is No 13 big and made of stainless steel The stainless steel zipper has the advantages of abrasion resistance corrosion resistance and it is antifade and colorfast It s...
High Quality Coat Zipper China Manufacturer
High Strength New Material Silver Metal Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 3# zipper
product description High Strength New Material Metal Teeth Zipper It is separating zipper used in clothing Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel zipper chain beige polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The...
China Metal Zipper Supplier
Real Gold Plating Stainless Steel continuous Zipper rolls
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Real Gold Plating Stainless Steel continuous Zipper rolls Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper all in real gold plating The environmentally...
China Factory of Closed End Zipper
Double Way Stainless Steel Corn-style Teeth Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Double Way Stainless Steel Corn style Teeth Zipper Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain polyester cotton tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper all in stainless steel without coloring The...
Corn Teeth Steel zipper Roll Zip Chain Wholesale
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Corn Teeth Steel zipper Roll Zip Chain Wholesale Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper all in stainless steel without coloring The environmentally...
Stainless Steel Corn Teeth Continous Zipper Chain
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The environmentally friendly materials used in our stainless steel zipper products have been granted...
Premium Quality Corn Teeth Zipper in Stainless Steel
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The environmentally friendly materials used in our stainless steel zipper products have been granted...
New Metal Teeth Silver Zipper for Jeans
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 3# zipper
product description New Metal Teeth Silver Zipper for Jeans It is closed zipper used in jeans The zippers are made from the highest quality metal stainless steel Teeth slider puller and zipper stop are all in stainless steel Original color of...
High Strength Metal Teeth Silver Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain beige polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The environmentally friendly materials used in our stainless steel zipper products have been granted...
Customized Zipper Puller Giant Zipper with No.13 Teeth
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 13# zipper
product description The environmentally friendly materials used in our stainless steel zipper products have been granted the International Environmental Certification The corn type teeth bite closely and pull smoothly The zipper teeth slider puller...
New Material Metal Corn Teeth No.5 Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top stopper and bottom stopper This corn teeth stainless steel metal zipper is without any finish on appearance original...
Original Color of Stainless Steel Non-lock No.5 Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Assemble with corn type teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top stopper and bottom stopper This corn teeth stainless steel metal zipper is without any finish on appearance so it is...
Heavy Duty Metal Zipper in Stainless Steel
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Recommend you Heavy Duty Metal Zipper in Stainless Steel it s no 5 corn teeth zipper It s heavy duty durable especially with stainless steel zipper teeth different from common metal zipper on the market such as aluminum zipper...
China Corn Type Teeth Zipper Suppliers

BSDA Corn Type Teeth Zipper is made of stainless steel, 3 types: ZPKM series, ZGKM series, ZGCM series, 4 models: #3, #5, #8, #13, the design of the Metal Zipper teeth is symmetrical, beautiful and smooth, it is the best choice for high-end luxury goods of top brand. It can be used as Leather Zipper, Handbag Zipper, Fashion Zipper, Luggage Zipper and so on. Custom Zipper is expected, zipper accessories include: Stainless Steel Slider, Stainless Steel Puller, Stainless Steel Zipper Stop. The quality is the same as Lampo Zipper .

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier