Плоские Зубы Молния

Категория продукта Плоские Зубы Молния, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Плоские Зубы Молния, Камера Молния поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Длинная Молния R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Двойная закрытая двухсторонняя молния для сумок
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Это новая металлическая молния из нержавеющей стали № 5, недавно разработанная, двухсторонняя застежка-молния, лента черного цвета, зубья цепи имеют оригинальный цвет без какого-либо покрытия. Ползунок застежки-молнии неблокируемый,...
Хорошая Гладкость Зубья Из Нержавеющей Стали Двойной Двусторонняя Молния
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Это номер 5 из нержавеющей стали застежка-молния металла зубов, недавно разработанный, молния тип двухсторонняя лента черная, цепочка зубов первоначальный цвет нержавеющая сталь. Слайдер застежки-молнии без замка, генерал слайдер...
Уникальные Полированные Зубы Металлических Молния
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Это порядка 5 Нержавеющая сталь зубы металлические молнии, с материалом нержавеющей стали зубы и оригинального цвета металла, никакой увядать. В автоблокировке слайдер в корпусе из нержавеющей стали и застежкой-молнией закрыто. В...
Новый Материал металл большие зубы молния для палатка
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 13# zipper
описание продукта Новый Материал металл большие зубы молния для палатка Этот большой застежка-молния металла зубов нет.13 цепь из нержавеющей стали, лента черная. Ползунок и цепочки цвет зубов, это тот же оригинальный цвет из нержавеющей стали, не...
Металла длинной цепи молнии с нержавеющей стали зубы
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
описание продукта Это порядка 5 зубов металлические молнии длинная цепь, с новым материалом нержавеющей стали зубы и оригинального цвета металла, никакой увядать. В zippper зубы, слайдер, съемник и молнии остановки сделаны из высокого качества...
Новый Материал Металл № 13 От Большие Зубы Молния
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 13# zipper
описание продукта Новый Материал Металл № 13 От Большие Зубы Молния Этот большой застежка-молния металла зубов нет.13 цепь из нержавеющей стали, лента зеленая. Ползунок и цепочки цвет зубов, это тот же оригинальный цвет из нержавеющей стали, не...
Металлическая застежка -молния из нержавеющей стали для молнии для продажи
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: Stainless steel zipper #3
Описание товара Это новинка из нержавеющей стали из нержавеющей стали № 3, недавно разработанная, тип застежки-молнии - закрытая, а лента - черная, цельные зубы - оригинальный цвет из нержавеющей стали. Ползунок застежки -молнии не замкнут, общий...
Металлические молнии №8 Молния для спортивной одежды
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
Описание товара Эта металлическая застежка-молния изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, чтобы обеспечить дополнительную прочность и надежность. Наши гениальные материалы, которые мы используем, обеспечивают стойкость к истиранию и...
Тяжелый пользовательский металлический молдинг из нержавеющей стали
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Тяжелый пользовательский металлический молдинг из нержавеющей стали Он также может использоваться в коже, одежде, сапогах и так далее. Зубцы зиппера, слайдер, съемник и молния останавливаются изготовлены из высококачественной...
Модная декоративная молния с полированными застежками-молниями
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
Описание товара Модная декоративная молния с полированными застежками-молниями Соберите с новой цепочкой из нержавеющей стали, черной полиэфирной лентой и ползунком из нержавеющей стали, верхней и нижней пробкой. Экологически чистые материалы,...
Raccagni Качество молнии Металл № 5 Zip
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Raccagni Качество молнии Металл № 5 Zip Этот закрытый конец в одну сторону Zipper можно использовать в коже, одежде, одежде и так далее. Застежка-молния, ползунок, съемник и молния останавливаются изготовлены из высококачественной...
Новый материал из нержавеющей стали Швейцарский Зубная молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Новый материал из нержавеющей стали Швейцарский Зубная молния It's no.5 closed end Новая металлическая металлическая молния для обуви, также может использоваться в коже, одежде, сапогах и так далее. Зубцы зиппера, слайдер,...
Новый материал из нержавеющей стали
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
Описание товара Новый материал из нержавеющей стали Эта металлическая застежка-молния изготовлена ​​из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, чтобы обеспечить дополнительную прочность и надежность. Наши гениальные материалы, которые мы используем,...
Уникальный новый материал Прочный металлический зубной молнии
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
Описание товара Уникальный новый материал Прочный металлический зубной молнии Соберите с новой цепочкой из нержавеющей стали, черной полиэфирной лентой и ползунком из нержавеющей стали, верхней и нижней пробкой. Экологически чистые материалы,...
Нержавеющая сталь Металлическая разделительная молния для одежды
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Это металлическая застежка из нержавеющей стали No.5 из нержавеющей стали, тип молнии отделяется и лента красная, зубцы цепи - это оригинальный цвет из нержавеющей стали, без выцветания. Ползунок застежки-молнии - автоматический...
Закрытый конец Нержавеющая сталь Металл № 5 Молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Закрытый конец Нержавеющая сталь Металл № 5 Молния Этот закрытый конец в одну сторону Zipper можно использовать в коже, одежде, сапогах и так далее. Зубцы зиппера, слайдер, съемник и молния останавливаются изготовлены из...
No.8 Open End из нержавеющей стали Металлическая кожаная молния
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
Описание товара Это металлическая застежка-молния из нержавеющей стали No.8, тип молнии - открытый конец, а лента черная, цельные зубы - это оригинальный цвет нержавеющей стали. Ползунок застежки-молнии - автоматический замок, общий ползунок Zipper...
Недавно разработанная металлическая молния из нержавеющей стали в рулоне
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Недавно разработанная металлическая молния из нержавеющей стали в рулоне Зубы этой металлической застежки-молнии сделаны из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, чтобы обеспечить дополнительную прочность и надежность, и это...
Зеленая лента Y-зубы Металлическая молния Цепь из нержавеющей стали
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 3# zipper
Описание товара Это новая металлическая застежка из нержавеющей стали No.3, недавно разработанная, тип застежки -молнии закрыт, а лента зеленая, цельные зубы - оригинальный цвет из нержавеющей стали. Ползунок застежки -молнии не замкнут, общий...
Новый Материал, Металлические Зубы Два Пути Молния Ролл
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 8# zipper
описание продукта Новый Материал, Металлические Зубы Два Пути Молния Ролл Зубы его метал молнии изготовлен из высочайшего качества нержавеющей стали, чтобы обеспечить дополнительную прочность и надежность, а это два пути молния рулон, как показано...
Китай Плоские Зубы Молния Поставщики
Плоские зубы застежки-молнии имеет 1 вид ZGZD серии, это самый классический из нержавеющей стали металлическая молния. 3 модели: #3, #5, #8. В застежка-молнии металла подобного рода молнии характеризуется лучше, ярче, никогда не ржавеют, лучше гладкой. Мы обеспечиваем непрерывную цепь застежки-молнии, готовой молнии или нестандартной длины. Молнии металлические аксессуары включают в себя: Нержавеющая сталь слайдер, съемник металла, нержавеющей стали застежки-стоп. Его можно использовать как пальто, застежка-молния, декоративная застежка-молния, куртка на молнии, камера молнии, длинные молнии и так далее. Качество высокое, как молнии Raccagni.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Stainless Steel Zipper > Flat Teeth Zipper

Flat Teeth Zipper

Product categories of Flat Teeth Zipper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Teeth Zipper, Luggage Zipper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Long Zipper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Double Closed End Two Way Zipper for bags
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description This is a No 5 stainless steel teeth metal zipper newly developed Zipper type is two way and the tape is black the chain teeth is original color without any coating finish Zipper slider is non lock General Zipper slider has 3...
China Flat Teeth Zipper of with CE
Good Smoothness Stainless Steel Teeth Double Way Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description This is a No 5 stainless steel teeth metal zipper newly developed Zipper type is two way and the tape is black the chain teeth is original color of stainless steel Zipper slider is non lock General Zipper slider has 3 kinds auto...
China Manufacturer of Luggage Zipper
Unique Polished Teeth Metal Handbag Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description It s No 5 Stainless Steel Teeth Metal Zipper with material stainless steel teeth and original color of metal no fading The autolock slider is in stainless steel and Zipper end is closed The zippper teeth slider puller and zipper...
Customized Long Zipper Made in China
New Material Metal Big Teeth Zipper for Tent
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 13# zipper
product description New Material Metal Big Teeth Zipper for Tent This big teeth metal zipper is the no 13 stainless steel chain the tape is black The slider and the chain tooth color are the same original color of stainless steel no fading The...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Metal Zipper
Metal Long Chain Zipper with Stainless Steel Teeth
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description It s No 5 Teeth Metal Zipper long chain with new material stainless steel teeth and original color of metal no fading The zippper teeth slider puller and zipper stop are made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure...
China Supplier of RIRI Zipper
New Material Metal No.13 Big Teeth Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 13# zipper
product description New Material Metal No 13 Big Teeth Zipper This big teeth metal zipper is the no 13 stainless steel chain the tape is green The slider and the chain tooth color are the same original color of stainless steel no fading The slider...
Expert Manufacturer of Zipper tape
No.8 Open End Stainless Steel Metal Leather zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description This is a No 8 stainless steel teeth metal zipper Zipper type is open end and the tape is black the chain teeth is original color of stainless steel Zipper slider is auto lock General Zipper slider has 3 kinds auto lock non lock...
Competitive Flat Teeth Zipper China Manufacturer
Closed End Stainless Steel Metal No. 5 Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Closed End Stainless Steel Metal No 5 Zipper This closed end one way Zipper can be used in leather clothing boots and so on The zippper teeth slider puller and zipper stop are made from the finest quality stainless steel from...
High Quality Luggage Zipper China Manufacturer
Unique New Material Durable Metal Teeth Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description Unique New Material Durable Metal Teeth Zipper Assemble with new material teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The environmentally friendly materials used in our...
China Long Zipper Supplier
Stainless Steel Metal Separating Zipper for Clothing
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description This is a No 5 stainless steel teeth metal zipper Zipper type is separating and the tape is red the chain teeth is original color of stainless steel no fading Zipper slider is auto lock General Zipper slider has 3 kinds auto lock...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Metal Zipper
New Material Stainless Steel Teeth Zipper Yard
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description New Material Stainless Steel Teeth Zipper Yard This metal zipper is made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure extra strength reliability Our ingenious materials that we use ensure abrasion resistance and corrosion...
New Material Stainless Steel Swiss Teeth Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description New Material Stainless Steel Swiss Teeth Zipper It s no 5 closed end New material metal zipper for Shoes also can be used in leather clothing boots and so on The zippper teeth slider puller and zipper stop are made from the...
Raccagni Zipper quality Metal No. 5 Zip
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Raccagni Zipper quality Metal No 5 Zip This closed end one way Zipper can be used in leather clothing garment and so on The zipper teeth slider puller and zipper stop are made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure...
Metal Zip Teeth No.8 Zipper for Sports Wear
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description This metal zipper is made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure extra strength reliability Our ingenious materials that we use ensures abrasion and corrosion resistance light weight greater environmentally...
Heavy Duty Custom Zip Metal in Stainless Steel
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Heavy Duty Custom Zip Metal in Stainless Steel It also can be used in leather clothing boots and so on The zippper teeth slider puller and zipper stop are made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure extra strength...
Fashion Decorative Zipper with Polished Zipper Teeth
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description Fashion Decorative Zipper with Polished Zipper Teeth Assemble with new material teeth stainless steel chain black polyester tape and stainless steel zipper slider top bottom stopper The environmentally friendly materials used in...
Metal Zipper Maker Stainless Steel Zipper for Sale
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Stainless steel zipper #3
product description This is a No 3 stainless steel teeth metal zipper newly developed Zipper type is closed end and the tape is black the chain teeth is original color of stainless steel Zipper slider is non lock General Zipper slider has 3 kinds...
Newly Developed Stainless Steel Metal Zipper in Roll
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Newly Developed Stainless Steel Metal Zipper in Roll The teeth of this metal zipper is made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure extra strength reliability and it s two way zip roll as shown on picture Our ingenious...
Green Tape Y-teeth Metal Zipper Stainless Steel Chain
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 3# zipper
product description This is a No 3 stainless steel teeth metal zipper newly developed Zipper type is closed end and the tape is green the chain teeth is original color of stainless steel Zipper slider is non lock General Zipper slider has 3 kinds...
New Material Metal Teeth Two Way Zip Roll
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 8# zipper
product description New Material Metal Teeth Two Way Zip Roll The teeth of his metal zipper is made from the finest quality stainless steel to ensure extra strength reliability and it s two way zip roll as shown on picture Our ingenious materials...
China Flat Teeth Zipper Suppliers
Flat Teeth Zipper has 1 kind of ZGZD series, it is the most classic Stainless Steel Metal Zipper. 3 models: #3, #5, #8. The Zip Metal of this kind zipper is characterized by better brighter, never rusting, better smooth. We provide continous chain zipper, finished zipper or custom length. Zipper Metal Accessories include: Stainless Steel Slider, Metal Puller , Stainless Steel Zipper Stop. It can be used as Coat Zipper , Decorative Zipper, Jacket Zipper, Luggage Zipper, Long Zipper and so on. The quality is high as Raccagni Zipper.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier