Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Schieber aus rostfreiem Stahl > Nicht verriegelbarer Slider aus Edelstahl

Nicht verriegelbarer Slider aus Edelstahl

Produktkategorie von Nicht verriegelbarer Slider aus Edelstahl, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl Non-Lock Slider , Metall-Non-Lock-Schieberegler Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metallschieber R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
zipper puller for bags
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Ort Von Zukunft: Guangdong, China
This metal slider has the features of oxidation resistance, fastness, and non-discolouring. The material of stainless steel and unique polishing & grinding the zipper slider and teeth, the stainless steel slider metal is bright without color...
Hochfester No.3 5 8 Slider Zipper Pull
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #3 5 8
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Metallschieber hat die Eigenschaften Oxidationsbeständigkeit, Beständigkeit und keine Verfärbung. Das Material aus Edelstahl und einzigartige Polieren und Schleifen der Reißverschluss Schieberegler und Zähne, ist das...
Grüner Reißverschluss # 5 Edelstahl Slider für Jacken
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell:  stainless steel slider 5# green zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Der Metall-Edelstahl-Schieber ist abriebfest und kratzfest. Der Edelstahlschieber ist einfach zu installieren. Fixieren Sie jeden Reißverschluss im Handumdrehen. Diese Art von Metall-Schieberegler ist ein vernünftiger Preis mit...
Gelber Reißverschluss # 5 Edelstahl Slider für Jacken
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider 5# yellow zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Der Metallschieber ist antifade und farbecht. Die Farbe kann auf Ihrem Monitor variieren. Es ist die beliebtesten s tainless Stahl Schieber für Jacken. Für das Material des rostfreien Stahls und des Produktionsprozesses des...
Rotgoldfreier Metall-Schieber für Lederreißverschluss
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #5
Produktbeschreibung Rotgoldfreier Metall-Schieber für Lederreißverschluss Dies ist ein Schieberegler des Metallreißverschlusses Nr . 5 . Dieser Metall-Reißverschlussschieber unterscheidet sich vom gewöhnlichen Schieber. Das gesamte Slider- und...
No.5 Non-Lock-Metallschieber für Handtaschen-Reißverschluss
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #5
Produktbeschreibung No.5 Non-Lock-Metallschieber für Handtaschen-Reißverschluss Dies ist ein Schieberegler des Metallreißverschlusses Nr . 5 . Dieser Metall-Reißverschlussschieber unterscheidet sich vom gewöhnlichen Schieber. Das gesamte Slider- und...
Jacken Brown Zipper # 3 Edelstahl Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell:  stainless steel slider 3# brown zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Es ist aus Edelstahl gefertigt und verfügt über drei Modelle, darunter 3 #, 5 #, 8 #. Der Metallschieber ist gleichmäßig verteilt und hat eine hohe Dicke. Es ist nur zu installieren, entfernbar und wiederverwendbar. Brown Zipper...
Jacke Farbe Reißverschluss # 5 Edelstahl Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider 5# color zipper for jackets
Produktbeschreibung Jacke Farbe Reißverschluss ist mit # 5 Edelstahl Slider hergestellt , höhere Qualität als Aluminium Reißverschluss . In diesem Reißverschluss wird der Edelstahl-Schieberegler verwendet. Open End Zipper oder Closed End Zipper mit...
Jacke Gold Reißverschluss mit # 3 Edelstahl Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 stück / beutel, 10 ~ 20 taschen / äußere karton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: jacket gold zipper stainless steel slider 3#
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Metallgleiter verfügt über die Eigenschaften Oxidationsbeständigkeit, Beständigkeit und Nichtverfärbung. Das Material aus Edelstahl poliert und schleift den Reißverschlussschieber und die Zähne. Der Metallschieber aus...
Durable No.5 Custom Slider in Edelstahl
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #5
Produktbeschreibung Durable No.5 Custom Slider in Edelstahl Dies ist ein Schieber auf dem Metallreißverschluss Nr. 5, es sind 3 Modelle # 3/5/8 verfügbar . Dieser Metallreißverschlussschieber unterscheidet sich von gewöhnlichem Schieber, die...
Originalfarbe aus Edelstahl Metall Nr.3 Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #3
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Metallschieber hat die Eigenschaften Oxidationsbeständigkeit, Beständigkeit und keine Verfärbung. Das Material aus Edelstahl und Polieren & Schleifen der Reißverschlussschieber und Zähne, ist der...
Korrosionsbeständigem Metall Custom Zipper Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #8
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Metallschieber ist abriebfest und korrosionsbeständig. Originalfarbe des Edelstahls ist einzigartig, mehr verwendet, heller, antifade und farbecht. Die Zip-Kette und der Reißverschluss-Schieber sind aus rostfreiem Stahl,...
Durable Zipper Slider Metall mit Originalfarbe
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel 5# slider
Produktbeschreibung Der Edelstahl-Reißverschluss ist mit # 5 Edelstahl-Schieber , höhere Qualität als Aluminium-Reißverschluss . Sie haben die Wahl für Open End Zipper oder Closed End Zipper mit diesem Metallschieber . Einweg-Reißverschluss oder...
Heavy Duty Edelstahl Zip Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #3
Produktbeschreibung Dieser Metallschieber hat die Eigenschaften Oxidationsbeständigkeit, Beständigkeit und keine Verfärbung. Das Material aus Edelstahl und einzigartige Polieren und Schleifen der Reißverschluss Schieberegler und Zähne, ist das...
Hochwertiger Edelstahl Farbe Metall Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #8
Produktbeschreibung Hochwertiger Edelstahl Farbe Metall Slider Dies ist ein Schieberegler auf dem Metallreißverschluss Nr . 8 . Dieser Metallreißverschlussschieber unterscheidet sich vom gewöhnlichen Schieberegler. Das gesamte Material des Schiebers...
Edelstahl Farbe Metall Reißverschluss Slider Non-Lock
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #3
Produktbeschreibung Edelstahl Farbe Metall Reißverschluss Slider Non-Lock Dies ist ein No.3 Metall-Non-Lock-Schieberegler. Slider des Materials ist Edelstahl. Farbe ist Edelstahl-Finish auf das Aussehen dieses Schiebers . Die...
Nr. 5 Metall Zipper Slider Edelstahl-Finish
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #5
Produktbeschreibung Nr. 5 Metall Zipper Slider Edelstahl-Finish Dies ist ein Schieberegler auf dem Metallreißverschluss Nr . 5 . Dieser Metallreißverschlussschieber unterscheidet sich vom gewöhnlichen Schieberegler. Das gesamte Slider- und...
# 8 Schieberegler benutzerdefinierte Metall-Reißverschluss ziehen Originalfarbe
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #5
Produktbeschreibung # 8 Schieberegler benutzerdefinierte Metall-Reißverschluss ziehen Originalfarbe Dies ist ein Schieberegler auf dem Metallreißverschluss Nr . 8 . Dieser Metallreißverschlussschieber unterscheidet sich vom gewöhnlichen...
Metallabzieher Slider für Beutel
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #5
Produktbeschreibung Der Metall-Edelstahl-Schieber ist abriebfest und kratzfest. Der Edelstahlschieber ist einfach zu installieren. Fixieren Sie jeden Reißverschluss im Handumdrehen. Diese Art von Metallschieber ist ein vernünftiger Preis mit guter...
Kein verblassender Heavy Duty Metal Slider
  • Marke: BSDA
  • Verpakung: 100 Teile / beutel, 10 ~ 20 Taschen / Umkarton
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Modell: stainless steel slider #3
Produktbeschreibung Es ist hohe Helligkeit und gute Glätte für Metall- Edelstahl-Schieberegler . Es ist stark und langlebig mit # 3 Edelstahlschieber , Polieren von Edelstahlzähnen, kein Verblassen. Wir verwenden Edelstahl aus dem Ausland, der...
China Nicht verriegelbarer Slider aus Edelstahl Lieferanten
Der Metallschieber aus Edelstahl ist sehr schön. Für das Finish von Metall-Edelstahl-Schieber verwenden wir PVD-Beschichtungstechnologie. Die Farbe ist strapazierfähig und fest, nicht verfärbt, nicht rost- und verschleißfest. Es ist die erste Wahl für High-End-Luxus-Produkte. 4 Arten: SGY-Serie, SGS- Serie , SGF- Serie , SGO- Serie, 4 Modelle: # 3, # 5, # 8, # 13. Wir können viele Arten wie Autolock Slider, Edelstahl Light Autolock Slider , Edelstahl Non-Lock Slider, Metall Non-Lock Slider produzieren   und so weiter. Es passt zu Edelstahl-Metall-Reißverschluss, Messing-Metall-Reißverschluss .
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Home > Products > Stainless Steel Slider > Stainless Steel Non-lock Slider

Stainless Steel Non-lock Slider

Product categories of Stainless Steel Non-lock Slider, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Non-Lock Slider, Metal Non-Lock Slider suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Slider R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
zipper puller for bags
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Place of Origin: Guangdong, China
This metal slider has the features of oxidation resistance fastness and non discolouring The material of stainless steel and unique polishing grinding the zipper slider and teeth the stainless steel slider metal is bright without color patches spots...
China Stainless Steel Non-Lock Slider of with CE
High Strength No.3 5 8 Slider Zipper Pull
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #3 5 8
product description This metal slider has the features of oxidation resistance fastness and non discolouring The material of stainless steel and unique polishing grinding the zipper slider and teeth the stainless steel slider metal is bright without...
China Manufacturer of Metal Non-Lock Slider
Green Zipper #5 Stainless Steel Slider for Jackets
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  stainless steel slider 5# green zipper for jackets
product description The metal stainless steel slider is abrasion resistant and scratch resistant The stainless steel slider is easy to install Fix any zipper in a flash this kind of metal slider is a reasonable price with fine quality It is strong...
Customized Metal Slider Made in China
Yellow Zipper #5 Stainless Steel Slider for Jackets
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider 5# yellow zipper for jackets
product description The metal slider is antifade and colorfast Color may vary on your monitor It s the most popular stainless steel slider for jackets For the material of stainless steel and production process of polishing grinding the zipper slider...
Professional Manufacturer of Metal Stainless Steel Slider
Jackets Brown Zipper #3 Stainless Steel Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.:  stainless steel slider 3# brown zipper for jackets
product description It s made of stainless steel and has three models including 3 5 8 The metal slider is evenly distributed plating and high thickness It is easy to install removable reusable Brown Zipper 3 Stainless Steel Slider is designed for...
China Supplier of Metal Zip Slider
Jacket Color Zipper #5 Stainless Steel Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider 5# color zipper for jackets
Product description Jacket Color Zipper is made with 5 Stainless Steel Slider higher quality than aluminum zipper The Stainles Steel Slider is used in this zipper Open End Zipper or Closed End Zipper with this metal slider are optional One way...
Expert Manufacturer of Metal Zipper Slider
Jacket Gold Zipper with #3 Stainless Steel Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: jacket gold zipper stainless steel slider 3#
product description This metal slider has the features of oxidation resistance fastness and non discolouring The material of stainless steel and polishing grinding the zipper slider and teeth the metal stainless steel slider is bright without color...
Competitive Stainless Steel Non-Lock Slider China Manufacturer
No.5 Non-lock Metal Slider for Handbag Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #5
Product description No 5 Non lock Metal Slider for Handbag Zipper This is a slider on the No 5 metal zipper This metal zipper slider is different from ordinary slider The entire slider and puller s material are stainless steel the color can be...
High Quality Metal Non-Lock Slider China Manufacturer
Rose Gold Non-lock Metal Slider for Leather Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #5
Product description Rose Gold Non lock Metal Slider for Leather Zipper This is a slider on the No 5 metal zipper This metal zipper slider is different from ordinary slider The entire slider and puller s material are stainless steel the color is rose...
China Metal Slider Supplier
Durable No.5 Custom Slider in Stainless Steel
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #5
product description Durable No 5 Custom Slider in Stainless Steel This is a slider on the No 5 metal zipper there are 3 models 3 5 8 are available This metal zipper slider is different from ordinary slider the original color of stainless steel is...
China Factory of Metal Stainless Steel Slider
Original Color of Stainless Steel Metal No.3 Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #3
product description This metal slider has the features of oxidation resistance fastness and non discolouring The material of stainless steel and polishing grinding the zipper slider and teeth the metal stainless steel slider is bright without color...
Corrosion Resistant Metal Custom Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #8
product description This metal slider is abrasion resistant and corrosion resistant Original color of stainless steel is unique more used more brighter antifade and colorfast The Zip Chain and zipper slider are made of stainless steel smooth opening...
Durable Zipper Slider Metal with Original Color
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# slider
Product description The Stainless steel zipper is made with 5 Stainless Steel Slider higher quality than aluminum zipper You have choice for Open End Zipper or Closed End Zipper with this metal slider One way zipper or 2 way zipper with this...
Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Metal Zip Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #3
product description This metal slider has the features of oxidation resistance fastness and non discolouring The material of stainless steel and unique polishing grinding the zipper slider and teeth the stainless steel slider metal is bright without...
Stainless Steel Color Metal Zipper Slider Non-lock
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #3
product description Stainless Steel Color Metal Zipper Slider Non lock This is a No 3 metal non lock slider Slider of the material is stainless steel Color is stainless steel finish on the appearance of this slider The product surface brightness is...
High Quality Stainless Steel Color Metal Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #8
product description High Quality Stainless Steel Color Metal Slider This is a slider on the No 8 metal zipper This metal zipper slider is different from ordinary slider The entire slider and puller s material are stainless steel We recommend you to...
No. 5 Metal Zipper Slider Stainless Steel Finish
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #5
Product description No 5 Metal Zipper Slider Stainless Steel Finish This is a slider on the No 5 metal zipper This metal zipper slider is different from ordinary slider The entire slider and puller s material are stainless steel the color is...
#8 slider custom metal zipper pull original color
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #5
product description 8 slider custom metal zipper pull original color This is a slider on the No 8 metal zipper This metal zipper slider is different from ordinary slider The entire slider and puller s material are stainless steel the finish is...
Metal Puller Non-lock Slider for Bag
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #5
product description The metal stainless steel slider is abrasion resistant and scratch resistant The stainless steel slider is easy to install Fix any zipper in a flash this kind of metal slider is a reasonable price with fine quality It is strong...
No Fading Heavy Duty Metal Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel slider #3
product description It is high brightness and good smoothness for metal stainless steel slider It is strong and durable with 3 Stainless Steel Slider polishing stainless steel teeth no fading We use stainless steel from abroad the metal zipper has...
China Stainless Steel Non-lock Slider Suppliers
The Metal Slider made of stainless steel is very beautiful. For the finish of Metal Stainless Steel Slider, we use PVD COATING technology. The color is durable and firm, not discolored, not rust and wear resistance. It is the first choice for high-end luxury products. 4 kinds: SGY series, SGS series, SGF series, SGO series, 4 models: #3, #5, #8, #13. We can produce many types such as Autolock Slider, Stainless Steel Light Autolock Slider, Stainless Steel Non-Lock Slider, Metal Non-Lock Slider and so on. It matches with Stainless Steel Metal Zipper, Brass Metal Zipper.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier