Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Съемник > Из Нержавеющей Стали Съемник

Из Нержавеющей Стали Съемник

Категория продукта Из Нержавеющей Стали Съемник, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Из Нержавеющей Стали Съемник, Металлических Молния Съемник поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Изготовленный На Заказ Пулер Застежки-Молнии R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Металлический ржавчинный пуллер для молнии
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel puller
Описание товара Металлический антикоррозийный инструмент изготовлен из нержавеющей стали. Также он стойкий к истиранию, коррозионно-стойкий, сверхпрочный. Он отличается тем, что съемник с застежкой-молнией тверд и прочен, нелегко сломать и упасть...
Высокопрочная нержавеющая сталь Zipper Slider Pull
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel puller
Описание товара Металлическая нержавеющая сталь Puller отличается высокой прочностью и долговечностью. Этот застежка-молния имеет преимущества стойкости к истиранию, коррозионной стойкости и антифада и цветной. Branded новое и высокое качество...
Прочная многоразовая нержавеющая сталь Zip Metal pull
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# puller
Описание товара Прочная многоразовая нержавеющая сталь Zip Metal pull Он выполнен из нержавеющей стали и прочен. Съемник с застежкой-молнией имеет преимущества стойкости к истиранию, коррозионной стойкости, а также антифада и цветного цвета без...
Оригинальный стальной цветной молнии Slider Puller
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel 5# zipper
Описание товара Оригинальный стальной цветной молнии Slider Puller Он выполнен из нержавеющей стали и прочен. Съемник с застежкой-молнией имеет преимущества стойкости к истиранию, коррозионной стойкости, а также антифада и цветного цвета без...
Тяжелый стальной металлический стальной зажим
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100Pcs / Bag, 10 ~ 20Bags / Внешняя коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel puller
Описание товара Тяжелый стальной металлический стальной зажим Он выполнен из нержавеющей стали и прочен. Съемник с застежкой-молнией имеет преимущества стойкости к истиранию, коррозионной стойкости, а также антифада и цветного цвета без какой-либо...
Горячий Продавать Оригинальный Цвет Нержавеющей Стали Металла Съемник
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel puller
описание продукта Различные формы это другой сплав съемник, съемник из нержавеющей стали с высокой прочностью, ЭКО-дружественных и конкурентоспособная цена. Съемников широко применяются в различных видах застежек. Есть ли номера-ползунок блокировки,...
Высокое Качество Металла Нержавеющей Стали Слайдер Пулера
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel puller
описание продукта Он изготовлен из нержавеющей стали и endurable. Ползунок съемник имеет преимущества сопротивления ссадины, коррозионной устойчивости, и это antifade и colorfast без каких-либо appearace лечения. Он отличен с пулером застежки-молнии...
Новый Материал Нержавеющая Сталь Куртка Молнии Металла Пулера
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel puller
описание продукта Новый Материал Нержавеющая Сталь Куртка Молнии Металла Пулера Он отличается от других сплавов съемник , съемник из нержавеющей стали с высокой прочностью, ЭКО-дружественных и конкурентоспособная цена. Съемников широко применяются в...
Высокое качество металла молнии puller для сумки
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: BSDA stainless steel puller 5# red zipper for leather PGZ5
описание продукта Высокое качество металлических молния съемник для сумки изготовлен из нержавеющей стали. Она имеет преимущества сопротивления ссадины, коррозионной устойчивости, тяжелые. Он отличен с пулером застежки-молнии твердый и прочный, не...
Металл из нержавеющей стали съемник для кожи
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: BSDA stainless steel puller 3# black zipper for leather PGZ3
описание продукта Металл из нержавеющей стали съемник для кожи прочный. В пулер застежки-молнии имеет преимущества сопротивления ссадины, коррозионной устойчивости, и это antifade и colorfast. Фирменные новый и высокое качество простой дизайн и...
Китай Из Нержавеющей Стали Съемник Поставщики

Металлических молния съемник изготовлен из высококачественной нержавеющей стали, экзамене по нержавеющей стали металлический съемник прочный, принимаем заказ. Основные характеристики: 3#,5#,8#,10#,12#,14#, и т. д., Из нержавеющей стали съемник обладает высокой твердостью и износостойкостью, а его преимущества были в полной мере отражены по PVD покрытие процесс. Съемник используется для нержавеющей стали молния и латунной молнии. Съемник имеет полное поверхностное покрытие, более высокой прочностью и большей износостойкостью. Для съемник из oпервоначально оплащенной цвета, без всякого покрытия, он используется более более более ярче.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Puller > Stainless Steel Puller

Stainless Steel Puller

Product categories of Stainless Steel Puller, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Puller, Metal Zipper Puller suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Custom Zipper Puller R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Metal Rust Proof Puller for Zipper Slider
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel puller
product description Metal Rust Proof Puller is made of stainless steel. Also It's abrasion resistant, corrosion resistant, heavy duty. It is featured the zipper puller is hard and durable, not easy to break and fall off when click well This slider...
China Stainless Steel Puller of with CE
High Strength Stainless Steel Zipper Slider Pull
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel puller
product description Metal Stainless Steel Puller is high strength and durable. This zipper puller has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, and it is antifade and colorfast. Branded new and high quality Simple design and easy...
China Manufacturer of Metal Zipper Puller
Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Metal Zipper Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel puller
product description Heavy Duty Stainless Steel Metal Zipper Puller It is made of stainless steel and durable. The zipper puller has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, and it is antifade and colorfast without any appearace...
Customized Custom Zipper Puller Made in China
Durable Reusable Stainless Steel Zip Metal pull
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# puller
product description Durable Reusable Stainless Steel Zip Metal pull It is made of stainless steel and durable. The zipper puller has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, and it is antifade and colorfast without any appearace...
Professional Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Metal Puller
Original Stainless Steel Color Zipper Slider Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel 5# zipper
product description Original Stainless Steel Color Zipper Slider Puller It is made of stainless steel and durable. The zipper puller has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, and it is antifade and colorfast without any...
China Supplier of Metal Stainless Steel Puller
Hot Selling Original Color Stainless Steel Metal Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel puller
product description It's different form other alloy puller, the stainless steel puller with high strength, durability, eco-friendly and competitive price. The pullers are widely used in various kinds of zippers. Whether there are non-lock slider,...
Expert Manufacturer of Slider Puller
High Quality Metal Stainless Steel Slider Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel puller
product description It is made of stainless steel and endurable. The slider puller has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, and it is antifade and colorfast without any appearace treatment. It is featured the zipper puller is...
Competitive Stainless Steel Puller China Manufacturer
New Material Stainless Steel Jacket Zipper Metal Puller
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel puller
product description New Material Stainless Steel Jacket Zipper Metal Puller It's different form other alloy Puller , the stainless steel puller with high strength, durability, eco-friendly and competitive price. The pullers are widely used in...
High Quality Metal Zipper Puller China Manufacturer
High Quality Metal Zipper Puller for Bag
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA stainless steel puller 5# red zipper for leather PGZ5
product description High Quality Metal Zipper Puller for Bag is made of stainless steel. It has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, heavy duty. It is featured the zipper puller is hard and durable, not easy to break and fall...
China Custom Zipper Puller Supplier
Metal Stainless Steel Puller for Leather
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA stainless steel puller 3# black zipper for leather PGZ3
product description Metal Stainless Steel Puller for leather is endurable. The zipper puller has the advantages of abrasion resistance, corrosion resistance, and it is antifade and colorfast. Branded new and high quality Simple design and easy to...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Metal Puller
China Stainless Steel Puller Suppliers

Metal Zipper Puller is made of the finest stainless steel, BSDA's Stainless Steel Metal Puller is durable, accept custom. Main specifications: 3#,5#,8#,10#,12#,14#, etc, the Stainless Steel Puller has high hardness and wear resistance, and its advantages are fully reflected by PVD coating process. The Puller is used for Stainless Steel Zipper and Brass Zipper. The puller has a full plating surface, higher strength and greater abrasion resistance. For the puller of original color without any coating, it's used more longer more brighter.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier