Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Молния верхней и нижней части стоп > Верхняя Часть Застежки-Молнии Нержавеющей Стали И Нижней Части Стоп

Верхняя Часть Застежки-Молнии Нержавеющей Стали И Нижней Части Стоп

Категория продукта Верхняя Часть Застежки-Молнии Нержавеющей Стали И Нижней Части Стоп, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Дно Из Нержавеющей Стали Ограничитель, Молния Верхний Стоп поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Молния Из Нержавеющей Стали Ограничитель R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Высокопрочные металлические застежки-молнии для кожаных изделий
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel zipper stop
Описание товара Высокопрочные металлические застежки-молнии для кожаных изделий это высокое качество. И это сделано из нержавеющей стали и имеет три модели, включая 3 #, 5 # 8 #. Он устойчив к истиранию, коррозии, прочен для работы с металлической...
U-образный верхний упор из нержавеющей стали для сумки Zipper
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel stop
Описание товара U-образный верхний упор из нержавеющей стали для сумки Zipper высокое качество для высококачественной кожаной сумки. И это сделано из нержавеющей стали и имеет три модели, включая 3 #, 5 # 8 #. Имеет стойкость к истиранию,...
H-образный нижний упор из нержавеющей стали
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel zipper stop
Описание товара H-образный нижний упор из нержавеющей стали Высокое качество, долговечность, предотвращает падение слайдера. Это отлично подходит для куртки молнии , сумки на молнии, сапоги на молнии и так далее. Рекомендуется оригинальный цвет...
H Стальная нижняя пробка для закрытой молнии
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: Stainless steel bottom stop
Описание товара Нижняя пробка из нержавеющей стали для закрытой молнии отличается высоким качеством и долговечностью. И это сделано из нержавеющей стали и имеет три модели, включая 3 #, 5 #, # 8. Он устойчив к истиранию, коррозии, прочен для любых...
U-образная пробка из нержавеющей стали для сумки на молнии
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel top stop
Описание товара U-образная пробка из нержавеющей стали Высокое качество, долговечность, предотвращает падение слайдера. Это отлично подходит для сумки на молнии, куртка на молнии , сапоги на молнии и так далее. Цвет может варьироваться на вашем...
Стопор на молнии из нержавеющей стали для сумок
  • марка: BSDA
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100 шт. / Сумка, 10 ~ 20 мешков / внешняя упаковка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: stainless steel zipper stop
Описание товара Нержавеющая сталь Материал Zip Stopper для сумок высокого качества для высококачественных изделий из кожи. И это сделано из нержавеющей стали и имеет три модели, включая 3 #, 5 # 8 #. Имеет стойкость к истиранию, коррозионную...
Прочные многоразовые нержавеющей стали застежки-стоп
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: zipper stop
описание продукта Из нержавеющей стали застежки-стоп - это высокое качество, прочный, предотвращает слайдер от падения. Он отлично подходит для куртка на молнии, сумка на молнии, сапоги на молнии и так далее. Исходный цвет стоп из нержавеющей стали...
Сверхмощный Многоразовые Стальные Молния Верхний Стоп Нержавеющая
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: zipper stop
описание продукта Сверхмощный Многоразовые Стальные Молния Верхний Стоп Нержавеющая Ят изготовлен из нержавеющей стали и имеет сопротивление ссадины, коррозионная устойчивость, тяжелые для застежки-молнии металла. Для отделки цвета, вы можете...
Из Нержавеющей Стали Металла #5 Застежка-Молния Остановка
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: BSDA stainless steel stop 5#
описание продукта Из нержавеющей стали металла #5 застежки-стоп - это высокое качество, прочный, предотвращает слайдер от падения. Он отлично подходит для куртка на молнии, сумка на молнии, сапоги на молнии и так далее. Цвет может отличаться на...
Качество ykk молния прекратить нержавеющей стали для куртки
  • марка: Описание
  • Подробности Упаковки: 100шт/мешок, 10~20Bags/Наружная коробка
  • Способность поставки: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Модель: BSDA stainless steel stop 3# for leather GTWB3
описание продукта Нержавеющая сталь застежка-молния остановка для куртка высокого качества, как и ykk. И она сделана из нержавеющей стали и имеет две модели, включая 3#, 5#. Он имеет сопротивление ссадины, коррозионная устойчивость, тяжелые для...
Китай Верхняя Часть Застежки-Молнии Нержавеющей Стали И Нижней Части Стоп Поставщики
Нержавеющая сталь верхний ограничитель и Нижний ограничитель-это аксессуар на молнии, чтобы обеспечить различные формы вариантов. Гладкая поверхность и матовый поверхности имеются, моделей: 3#,4#,5#,8#,10#,13#,14#. Нержавеющая сталь застежка-молния верхней и нижней части стоп можно крепить на ленту плотно, не легко ломаются и использовать много раз. Гениальный материалы, которые мы используем, обеспечивает истиранию-сопротивление и корози-сопротивление, большей экологичности и длительный срок службы. Мы используем вакуумных электронных покрытие технологии для производства застежки-стоп. В нержавеющая сталь застежка-молния остановка используется для нержавеющей стали, застежка-молния, латунная застежка-молния, алюминиевая застежка-молния и другие металлические молнии.
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Xiang Mr. Xiang
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Zipper Top & bottom Stop > Stainless Steel Zipper Top & Bottom Stop

Stainless Steel Zipper Top & Bottom Stop

Product categories of Stainless Steel Zipper Top & Bottom Stop, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Bottom Stop, Zipper Top Stop suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Zipper Stop R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
High Strength Metal Zipper Stops for Leather products
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel zipper stop
product description High Strength Metal Zipper Stops for Leather products is high quality And it is made of stainless steel and has three models including 3 5 8 It s abrasion resistant corrosion resistant heavy duty for metal zipper Use for Handbag...
China Stainless Steel Bottom Stop of with CE
Stainless steel U-shape Top Stop for bag Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel stop
product description Stainless steel U shape Top Stop for bag Zipper is high quality for high end leather bag And it is made of stainless steel and has three models including 3 5 8 It has abrasion resistance corrosion resistance heavy duty for...
China Manufacturer of Zipper Top Stop
H Shaped Stainless Steel Metal Bottom Stop
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel zipper stop
product description H Shaped Stainless Steel Metal Bottom Stop is high quality durable prevents the slider from falling off It is great for Jacket zipper bag zipper boots zipper and so on The original color of stainless steel stop is recommended to...
Customized Stainless Steel Zipper Stop Made in China
Stainless Steel H Bottom Stopper for Closed-end Zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: Stainless steel bottom stop
product description Stainless Steel H Bottom Stopper for Closed end Zipper is high quality and durable And it is made of stainless steel and has three models including 3 5 8 It s abrasion resistant corrosion resistant heavy duty for any zippers Use...
Professional Manufacturer of Zipper Stop
Stainless Steel U Top Stopper for bag zipper
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel top stop
product description Stainless Steel U Top Stopper is high quality endurable prevents the slider from falling off It is great for bag zipper Jacket zipper boots zipper and so on Color may vary on your monitor It is up to your projects This stainless...
China Supplier of Stainless Steel Stop
Stainless Steel Material Zip Stopper for Bags
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: stainless steel zipper stop
product description Stainless Steel Material Zip Stopper for Bags is high quality for high end leather products And it is made of stainless steel and has three models including 3 5 8 It has abrasion resistance corrosion resistance heavy duty for...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Bottom Stop
Durable reusable Stainless Steel Zipper Stop
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: zipper stop
product description Stainless Steel Zipper Stop is high quality endurable prevents the slider from falling off It is great for Jacket zipper Handbag zipper boots zipper and so on The original color of stainless steel stop is recommended to you it s...
Competitive Zipper Top Stop China Manufacturer
Heavy Duty Reusable Stainless Steel Zipper Top Stop
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: zipper stop
product description Heavy Duty Reusable Stainless Steel Zipper Top Stop It is made of stainless steel and has abrasion resistance corrosion resistance heavy duty for metal zipper For the color finish you can customize the Zipper Top Bottom Stop...
High Quality Stainless Steel Zipper Stop China Manufacturer
Stainless Steel Metal #5 Zipper Stop
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA stainless steel stop 5#
product description Stainless Steel Metal 5 Zipper Stop is high quality endurable prevents the slider from falling off It is great for Jacket zipper Handbag zipper boots zipper and so on Color may vary on your monitor It is up to your projects This...
China Zipper Stop Supplier
Ykk Quality Stainless Steel Zipper Stop for Jacket
  • Brand: BSDA
  • Packaging: 100Pcs/Bag, 10~20Bags/Outer carton
  • Supply Ability: 100000PCS/DAY
  • Min. Order: 2000 Piece/Pieces
  • Model No.: BSDA stainless steel stop 3# for leather GTWB3
product description Stainless Steel Zipper Stop for Jacket is high quality as YKK And it is made of stainless steel and has two models including 3 5 It has abrasion resistance corrosion resistance heavy duty for metal zipper Use for Purse Handbag...
China Factory of Stainless Steel Stop
China Stainless Steel Zipper Top & Bottom Stop Suppliers
Stainless steel top stop and bottom stop is the accessory of zipper, To provide different shape options. Smooth surface and matt surface are available, models: 3#,4#,5#,8#,10#,13#,14#. Stainless Steel Zipper Top & Bottom Stop can be fastened onto the tape tightly, not broken easily and used many times. The ingenious materials that we use ensures abrasion-resistance and corrosion-resistance, greater environmentally friendliness and longer service life. We use the vacuum electronic plating technology to produce the Zipper Stop. The Stainless Steel Zipper Stop is used for Stainless Steel Zipper, Brass Zipper, aluminum zipper and other Metal Zipper.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Xiang Mr. Xiang
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier